Minor League Softball Scheduled Games and Results

DATE TIME AWAY HOME LOCATION FIELD RESULTS
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 5:30 PM CNY2 McVety’s Hearth & Home Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson CNY2 3 – McVety’s Hearth & Home 4
5:30 PM Bath Savings CNY1 NYMS softball field Field 1 No score reported
Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:30 PM Cunningham Security CNY3 NYMS softball field Field 1 Postponed
Saturday, April 29, 2017 11:00 AM Bath Savings McVety’s Hearth & Home Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson No score reported
12:00 PM Cunningham Security Bath Savings Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
1:00 PM McVety’s Hearth & Home Cunningham Security Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson McVety’s Hearth & Home 5 – Cunningham Security 9
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 5:45 PM GNG Shaw Cunningham Security Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson GNG Shaw 5 – Cunningham Security 2
Friday, May 5, 2017 5:30 PM McVety’s Hearth & Home Bath Savings Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00 AM Bath Savings GNG1 Joyce Newbegin Fields Field 1
11:00 AM GNG2 Shaw McVety’s Hearth & Home Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:30 PM Freeport Bath Savings Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
Thursday, May 11, 2017 5:45 PM GNG1 Joyce Cunningham Security Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
Friday, May 12, 2017 5:30 PM Falmouth 1 McVety’s Hearth & Home Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
5:30 PM Cunningham Security Falmouth 2 Falmouth LL fields Field 1
Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:00 AM GNG Joyce McVety’s Hearth & Home Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
11:00 AM Bath Savings GNG Shaw Newbegin Fields Field 1
Monday, May 15, 2017 5:45 PM Bath Savings Cunningham Security Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:45 PM Falmouth 1 Bath Savings Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
5:45 PM McVety’s Hearth & Home Falmouth 2 Falmouth LL fields Field 1
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00 AM CNY2 Bath Savings Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
9:00 AM McVety’s Hearth & Home CNY3 NYMS softball field Field 1
11:00 AM CNY1 Cunningham Security Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:00 PM Cunningham Security McVety’s Hearth & Home YHS softball field Field 1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 PM McVety’s Hearth & Home CNY1 NYMS softball field Field 1
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM CNY2 Cunningham Security Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
6:00 PM Bath Savings CNY3 NYMS softball field Field 1
Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:00 AM Falmouth 1 Bath Savings Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
9:00 AM Cunningham Security Falmouth Falmouth LL fields Field 1
11:00 AM Falmouth 2 McVety’s Hearth & Home Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:00 PM McVety’s Hearth & Home Freeport Hunter Road Fields Field 1
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 PM Cunningham Security Freeport Hunter Road Fields Field 1
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 PM Falmouth 2 Cunningham Security Yarmouth LL Complex Tobiasson
6:00 PM Bath Savings Falmouth 1 Falmouth LL fields Field 2
Skip to toolbar